Home Page with Flash

Home Page without Flash

Orchestral Music

Band Music Catalog

Instrumental Music Catalog

Vocal Music Catalog (including Opera)

Choral Music Catalog

General Catalog


Contact Noteworthy

New Submissions


(including solos, solos with piano, and chamber music


This page is currently under construction.

Instrumental works will soon be catalogued here.

[1813 - 1888]

Comme le vent [Like the Wind]

arranged by Mark Starr for four flutes and piano
from Alkan's  Etude in A minor for pianoforte 2-hands,
from Twelve Etudes in Minor Keys, Opus 39 (1857)

MAIER, Amanda (1853-1894)


Violin Concerto in One Movement, for violin solo and symphony orchestra

Violin Concerto in One Movement; reduction for violin and piano available for purchase on amazon.com at this link.   Solo violin part, published separately, is also available on amazon.com at this link.