Home Page with Flash

Home Page without Flash

Orchestral Music

Band Music Catalog

Instrumental Music Catalog

Vocal Music Catalog (including Opera)

Choral Music Catalog

General Catalog


Contact Noteworthy

New Submissions

Works for SOLO WOODWIND QUARTET and Orchestra


MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756 - 1791)
  • Variations concertantes, KV 501, (1789); arranged and orchestrated for solo woodwind quartet [flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon] and chamber orchestra from Mozart's original, the Variations (Andante, KV 501) for piano 4-hands.)